Are you ready for Hyper-V in Windows Server vNext?

We are warming up the release of Hyper-V vNext … My friend Microsoft Hyper-V MVP, Aidan Finn and Microsoft Senior Technical Evangelist Rick Claus will guide you to the new Altar webinar hosted by my colleague MVP Andy Syrewicze!

Want to get a good idea of ​​what’s coming? Do you have Hyper-V vNext questions that you want to ask directly from Aidan or Rick?

Here is your chance! We will be present on Thursday the 26thth March 2015 at 16.00 CET / 11am EDT / 8am PDT (30-45min + direct Questions and Answers!)

Enjoy the webinar!

Cheers,
/ Charbel

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here