Hello everyone,

Here is the latest news StarWind Software Inc..

1. Webinar: Incredible performance without expensive all flashes

Date: June 16 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET

Speaker: Max Kolomyeytsev, Product Manager, StarWind Software Inc.

Have you noticed how all flashes have quietly conquered the high performance storage market? And do you know that it’s really possible to get all the flashes of performance without spending a fortune?
The spindle drives are too weak for the task you are saying. StarWind unloads spindle traction from the chain to deliver performance you’ve never expected with even the best SAS spindles.
Learn how to acquire technology that you may have previously only been able to get with high-end hardware SANs. Now it’s simpler than ever, install the software and prepare to change your datacenter.

Register here!

2. Tap Room Meeting: Q&A Session (Date: 11 June at 11.00 PT / 14.00 ET)

Tap_Room_11_June2015

Don’t miss a truly unique opportunity!

For the first time, # TapRoom will be held In the form of a Q&A session!

Just ask a question about StarWind Virtual SAN, Hyper Convergence and everything and you will get an instant answer!

Spread the word and * Virtualize responsibly!

Post your questions in the comments field and start a discussion about them in our forum.

3. Recorded webinar:

Snapshots VS Replication: Choose the right privacy strategy and now you can watch its record version here.

Be social and share!

/ Charbel

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here